Visit The New Emerging Truth Website

Hi everyone,

I wanted to take the time and write this letter to give you all a much needed update you about the Emerging Truth blog. First, I recently created a new website https://emergingtruth.net.  There you will find my recent articles , and also you can sign up for the free monthly newsletter. This current WordPress.com will serve as a news archive site in the future.

Also, for the past two or three years , I have been working on my 1st book/ ebook . I am currently finishing up my 1st draft of my manuscript so that I can send it to editors. I am hopeful that I can publish a completed version of the ebook version sometime  before June. Sign up for the monthly newsletter to continue receiving updates on the book.

If you would like to continue receiving the latest news, follow us on Facebook, Twitter, or Pinterest.

Thanks for the support,

Eliseo Santos

About Emergingtruth

I am a Christian who believes in the authenticity of the Bible as the definitive Word of God. I believe that the events happening today on this planet, are leading to the times of great trouble and tribulation as foretold by the Prophets of the Old Testament, Jesus Christ, Paul, Peter and John of the New Testament. The main purpose of this blog is to expose and inform others of the corruption and injustices that have occurred in the political, economic/financial, and religious sectors of our society. It is important for others to know the truth about the rampant corruption and injustices that occur in our society, so that they won't be mislead and therefore, they would be in a position to make better decisions for themselves and their families in the future.

Posted on April 10, 2015, in Home and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think? Share your thoughts below